Contacts - BSLD/QWEST/Operator Services/NSP

BellSouth BSLD/QWEST/Operator Services/NSP & BellSouth Internet Services


MCI, Sprint, BellSouth BSLD/QWEST/Operator Services/NSP & BellSouth Internet Services, etc..
*If you are a residential/consumer customer, please contact BellSouth Internet Services by clicking here http://www.bellsouth.com/consumer

The contact information below is for Wholesale Interconnection Services customers:

Debra Stockton

Sales Assistant Vice President

  • BellSouth Long Distance (BSLD)
  • QWEST
  • Operator Services
  • Network Service Providers (NSPs)
  • BellSouth Internet Services

Suite B842
754 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 986-6340
debra.stockton@bellsouth.com

Joe Romano
Team
Sales Director - BSLD
Suite 8B43
754 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 986-6395
joe.romano@bellsouth.com

K. Regina O'Brien
Team
Sales Director - QWEST
600 19th Street, N.
9th Floor
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 321-7799
regina.obrien@bellsouth.com
David Stark
Team
Sales Director - Operator Services
600 19th Street, N.
9th Floor
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 321-7766
david.stark@bellsouth.com
Rick Chapes
Team
Sales Director - Network & Internet Service Providers & Emerging Technologies
Suite 8B26
754 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 986-6391
rick.chapes@bellsouth.com
Thomas Cagle
Team
Sales Support Director - BellSouth Internet Services
Suite 8B68
754 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 986-6367
thomas.cagle@bellsouth.com
  Denni Coker - Executive Secretary
Suite 8B24
754 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 986-6341
denni.coker@bellsouth.com
U.S. Mailing Address Suite 8B24
754 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308